
Hey I currently have a 2018 Ducati monster 1200 and was thinking of maybe buying a Yamaha R3HAB or a Kawasaki ninja 300 or ktm 390 for a track bike to get started? Anyone run a 300cc bike in track l? via /r/Trackdays https://www.reddit.com/r/Trackdays/comments/drd5lo/300cc_track_bike/?utm_source=ifttt
No comments:
Post a Comment