Monday, 4 November 2019

Bought my first bike today! Didn't stop riding until it got dark, what an absolute blast!


http://imgur.com/gallery/iHh5Mn8I am super excited and can not wait to improve my skillset and my riding ability!What was your first starter bike? What do you wish you learned when you were a new rider?Side note: The puddle is not from the bike, my neighbor's vehicle overheated and sprayed coolant on the ground. via /r/motorcycles https://www.reddit.com/r/motorcycles/comments/dru2sq/bought_my_first_bike_today_didnt_stop_riding/?utm_source=ifttt

No comments:

Post a Comment